Click here to provide public comment for the April 8, 2020, Sarasota County Commission meeting.

Dependent Special Districts

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Sarasota County is the governing authority for four dependent special districts:

Englewood CRA

Health Facilities Authority

Mosquito Control District

Sarasota County Law Library