Governing Legislation: Resolution No. 2016-019

Purpose: The purpose of the Englewood CRA Advisory Board is to assist in developing and implementing the programs and projects contained in the Redevelopment Plan and advise the County Commissioners on the same.

Requirements: Seven at-large members, plus one youth member when available.

Term: Three years.

Meetings: Meetings are held monthly on the second Monday at 1 p.m., Lemon Bay Park and Environmental Center, 570 Bay Park Blvd., Englewood.

County Staff Contacts:
Debbie Marks - dmarks@scgov.net
Mary Kruzel - mkruzel@scgov.net


Current Members – 0 Vacant Positions

John Davison, Chair

Term Expires: 7/31/2018

Email: john.davison@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Mary Ellen Diez

Term Expires: 4/1/2019

Email: mary.diez@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

James L. Hinck

Term Expires: 4/2/2019

Email: James.Hinck@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

John Mead

Term Expires: 7/31/2018

Email: John.Mead@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Elaine Miller

Term Expires: 7/31/2018

Email: Elaine.Miller@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Terry Redman

Term Expires: 9/30/2019

Email: Terry.Redman@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Todd Tracy, Vice Chair

Term Expires: 9/30/2019

Email: Todd.Tracy@sarasotaadvisory.net