Governing Legislation: Resolution No. 2016-019

Purpose: The Englewood Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) Advisory Board assists in developing and implementing the programs and projects contained in the Redevelopment Plan and advises the County Commission.

Requirements: Seven at-large members, plus one youth member when available.

Term: Three years.

Meetings: Monthly, second Monday at 1 p.m., Lemon Bay Park and Environmental Center, 570 Bay Park Blvd., Englewood.

County Staff Contacts:
Debbie Marks - dmarks@scgov.net; Mary Kruzel - mkruzel@scgov.net


Current Members – 0 Vacant Positions

Keith Farlow

Term Expires: 9/30/2022

Email: Keith.Farlow@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

James L. Hinck, Vice Chair

Term Expires: 5/31/2022

Email: James.Hinck@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Michael Looney

Term Expires: 7/31/2021

Email: Michael.Looney@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Brian Matthews

Term Expires: 9/30/2022

Email: Brian.Matthews@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Elaine Miller

Term Expires: 7/31/2021

Email: Elaine.Miller@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Don Musilli

Term Expires: 5/31/2022

Email: Don.Musilli@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Keith Rowley

Term Expires: 7/31/2021

Email: Keith.Rowley@sarasotaadvisory.net