Governing Legislation: Resolution No. 2016-019

Purpose: The purpose of the Englewood Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) Advisory Board is to assist in developing and implementing the programs and projects contained in the Redevelopment Plan and advise the County Commission on the same.

Requirements: Seven at-large members, plus one youth member when available.

Term: Three years.

Meetings: Meetings are held monthly on the second Monday at 1 p.m., Lemon Bay Park and Environmental Center, 570 Bay Park Blvd., Englewood.

County Staff Contacts:
Debbie Marks - dmarks@scgov.net; Mary Kruzel - mkruzel@scgov.net


Current Members – 0 Vacant Positions


Mary Ellen Diez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Expires: 4/30/2019

Email: Mary.Diez@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

James L. Hinck, Vice Chair

Term Expires: 4/30/2019

Email: James.Hinck@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Michael Looney

Term Expires: 7/31/2021

Email: Michael.Looney@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Elaine Miller

Term Expires: 7/31/2021

Email: Elaine.Miller@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Terry Redman

Term Expires: 9/30/2019

Email: Terry.Redman@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Keith Rowley

Term Expires: 7/31/2021

Email: Keith.Rowley@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Todd Tracy, Chair

Term Expires: 9/30/2019

Email: Todd.Tracy@sarasotaadvisory.net