Show/Hide
Governing Legislation: Resolution No. 2018-111
 
PurposeTo provide a thorough review of key internal documents which govern the function of the Mosquito Management Services division, including SOPs, PDMP and laboratory protocols; adherence to County policies and procedures, Florida Statutes and the Florida Administrative Code; division administration activities; data management and adherence to operational best practices.
 
Requirements: 3-5 individuals who shall serve for the full duration of the Task Force
  • Members should be professionals who work in mosquito management or closely related scientific fields
  • Must not be employed by the County

Term: Members will serve until sunset of Task Force (June 30, 2019)

Meetings: As needed; check this page for details

County Staff Contacts: 
Liaison: Charles Henry - chenry@scgov.net
Support: Wade Brennan - wbrennan@scgov.net;
Kamlin Lambert - klambert@scgov.net

 Current Members - 0 Vacant Positions

 

Angel Lara

Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Email: Angel.Lara@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Mark Latham

Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Email: Mark.Latham@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Ron Montgomery

Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Email: Ron.Montgomery@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Lyman Roberts

Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Email: Lyman.Roberts@sarasotaadvisory.net