Governing Legislation: Resolution No. 2013-067
 
Purpose: Advise the County Commission and make recommendations pertaining to the Neighborhood Grant Program.
 
Requirements: Seven members.
  • Five District representatives - one from each Commission district, must reside within the boundaries of their district.
  • Two at-large members.
Term: Three years.
 
Meetings: Twice a year and when needed.
 
County Staff Contact:
Miranda Lansdale - mlansdale@scgov.net;
Jane Grogg - jgrogg@scgov.net


1 Vacant Position

Kathleen Jones, Vice Chair

Category: District 1 Rep.

Term Expires: 6/30/2019

Email: kathleen.jones@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Robert Lewis, Chair

Category: District 2 Rep.

Term Expires: 3/31/2018

Email: bob.lewis@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Justine Mackie

Category: District 3 Rep.

Term Expires: 3/31/2018

Email: justine.mackie@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Larry Prohs

Category: District 4 Rep.

Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Email: larry.prohs@sarasotaadvisory.org

 

Philip Smith

Category: District 5 Rep.

Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Email: phil.smith@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Donna Tterlikkis

Category: At-Large Rep.

Term Expires: 7/30/2019

Email: donna.tterlikkis@sarasotaadvisory.net