Governing Legislation: Resolution No. 2007-256
 
Purpose: Support and advise the Stormwater Environmental Utility in the development of stormwater-related goals and objectives.
 
Requirements: 10 members.
  • All members must be Sarasota County residents.
  • Includes one Students Taking Active Roles (STAR) Government representative.
  • Includes two city of Sarasota residents appointed by the City Commission, pursuant to Contract No. 90-571 (Stormwater Management Interlocal Agreement).
Term: Three years
 
Meetings: Bimonthly - second Thursday, 3 p.m., 1001 Sarasota Center Blvd.
 
County Staff Contact: Susan Gray - sgray@scgov.net

 


Current Members – 2 Vacant Positions

 

Hugh Dinkler, Vice Chair

Term Expires: 4/30/2019

Email: Hugh.Dinkler@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Harrison Fox

Term Expires: 4/30/2021

Email: Harrison.Fox@sarasotaadvisory.net  

 

Miguel Rivera

Term Expires: 4/30/2022

Email: Miguel.Rivera@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Connor Rutherford

Term Expires: 7/31/2019

Email: Connor.Rutherford@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Sean Sellers

Term Expires: 4/30/2020

Email: Sean.Sellers@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

David Shafer

Term Expires: 4/30/2020

Email: David.Shafer@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Clay Tappan

Term Expires: 4/30/2019

Email: Clay.Tappan@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

Robert Wright

Term Expires: 4/30/2020

Email: Robert.Wright@sarasotaadvisory.net